The Pine Hill Haints WELCOME TO THE MIDNIGHT OPRY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

The Pine Hill Haints WELCOME TO THE MIDNIGHT OPRY Vinyl Record

The Pine Hill Haints WELCOME TO THE MIDNIGHT OPRY Vinyl Record
Welcome to the Midnight Opry [KLP236] is the third full-length album by The Pine Hill Haints. It's a burning tumbleweed headed straight for an open field in the middle of a dry summer; bright, dangerous, vast, and blistering. Laid out before you is a full rotation of snazzed-up, working class ghost-country. The contradiction allows you to mentally wander from one track to the other on an emotional journey from the range to the rock show, whatever you want to make of it within those parameters, that's what it is.

Track List
  1. I Wish I Was a Jack-o-Fire
  2. Desperation Blues
  3. My Heart is a Star Beneath the Frost on the Ground
  4. You Were Born to Suffer
  5. 6 Angel Opera
  6. The Low
  7. 7 o clock in the Evening
  8. Red Light
  9. The Day the Sun Did Not Come Up
  10. Moon Shadow
  11. Handsome Molly
  12. Carols to Crack Ice
  13. Ghost Town
  14. 1/2 Crime Part 2
  15. Midnight Opry
  16. I Know that You re Gone but Last Night I Dreamed You Were Here

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.