Pino Donaggio TOURIST TRAP / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Pino Donaggio TOURIST TRAP / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Pino Donaggio TOURIST TRAP / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
180 Gram Blood Red and Black Swirl vinyl. Composer Liner Notes by Pino Donnagio (Carrie, The Howling, Body Double). Director Liner Notes by David Schmoeller (Puppet Master, Crawlspace). All new artwork by Marc Schoenbach of Sadist Art Designs. A Heavyweight Old Style Tip-On Gatefold Jacket. An 11"x11" art print. Waxwork Records is proud to announce the deluxe soundtrack reissue to the 1979 horror gem, TOURIST TRAP. For decades, the original 1979 pressing of TOURIST TRAP has become not only incredibly difficult to locate, but also prohibitively expensive. Due to this fact, Waxwork has poured themselves into tracking down the original masters, re-storing, re-mixing, and re-mastering for vinyl. Waxwork Records has created the most high quality release of TOURIST TRAP to date. This eerie soundtrack has never sounded better! TOURIST TRAP kick started the mannequin horror film, and is still as creepy today as it was upon it's initial 1979 release date. This horror movie is as spooky as they come. The score that accompanies it composed by the legendary Pino Donnagio (Carrie, The Howling, Body Double), is a riveting, masterful work of retro horror soundscapes. Harpsichords and breathing female vocals a-plenty.

Track List
  1. Main Title
  2. The Back Room
  3. Someone's Watching
  4. In The Pool
  5. Love Theme / Shrine
  6. Effeti Moog E Voci
  7. Davey's Watlz
  8. The Chase
  9. Eileen's Death
  10. Love Theme / Wife
  11. A Visit to Davey's House
  12. Mannequins
  13. The Mannequins Come Forth
  14. Heartburst
  15. The Fight / Revelation
  16. In The Water
  17. Dreamwake
  18. Escape
  19. Stalking
  20. Becky's Death
  21. Mannequins On Guard
  22. Love Theme / Confession
  23. "Jerry" to the Rescue
  24. Dance / Going Home
  25. End Title

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.