merchbar gold supplier
Pitch Black CD
Pitch Black CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Lost in Translation [International Observer Meets Horace Remix]
  2. Rude Mechanicals
  3. Electric Earth, Pt. 1
  4. Electric Earth, Pt. 2
  5. Freefall [Friends Electic Remix]
  6. Bird Soul
  7. Ape to Angel
  8. Melt [Youth Remix]
  9. Reptile Room [Ekto Remix]
  10. Bird Soul [Kerretta Remix]
  11. The Gatherer
  12. Transient Transmissions [Deep Fried Dub Remix]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Pitch Black

Love Pitch Black ?

Be first to know about Pitch Black merch.
Your Cart
0 items