PITCH PERFECT 2 / O.S.T. (DLCD) PITCH PERFECT 2 / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


The Barden Bellas are back and bigger than ever! Set for world domination this time around, Pitch Perfect 2, the highly-anticipated sequel to the smash hit and platinum-selling soundtrack, Pitch Perfect. Once again creating exclusive a cappella mash-ups and medleys from the Universal Pictures movie Pitch Perfect 2, the soundtrack also features two original songs written for the film. Jessie J takes on 'Flashlight,' written by Sam Smith, Sia and others. The anthem winds it's way through the entire film. 'Crazy Youngsters' is written and performed by Esther Dean who also co-stars in the film.

Track List
  1. Universal Fanfare - Elizabeth Banks 00:33
  2. Kennedy Center Performance - the Barden Bellas 02:27
  3. Lollipop - the Treblemakers 02:43
  4. Car Show - Das Sound Machine 01:47
  5. Winter Wonderland / Here Comes Santa Claus - Anna Kendrick, Snoop Dogg 03:04
  6. Riff Off - Various Artists 04:24
  7. Jump - Various Artists 01:16
  8. Convention Performance - the Barden Bellas 01:41
  9. Back to Basics - the Barden Bellas 01:30
  10. Cups ("When I'm Gone") - the Barden Bellas 00:45
  11. We Belong - Adam Devine 03:34
  12. Any Way You Want It - Various Artists 01:56
  13. World Championship 1 - Das Sound Machine 02:01
  14. World Championships2 - the Barden Bellas 04:16
  15. Crazy Youngsters - Ester Dean 03:39
  16. Pitch Perfect 2 End Credit - Mark Mothersbaugh 03:00
  17. Flashlight - Jessie J 03:29
  18. All of Me (Bumper's Audition) - Adam Devine 01:27

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.