Platinum Pied Pipers TRIPLE P Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Platinum Pied Pipers TRIPLE P Vinyl Record

Platinum Pied Pipers TRIPLE P Vinyl Record
PPP are a dynamic musical duo (producer Waajeed and sidekick Saadiq) with an essential twist on modern hip-hop, soul, house, and rock. "Triple P" is packed with exclusive new tracks and features an all-star guest lineup: Jay Dee, Spacek, SA-RA Creative Partners, Tiombe Lockhart, Lacks, Georgia, and Invinsible. For fans of Jay Dee, Slum Village, Jill Scott, Dwele, Talib Kweli, Erykah Badu, and Missy Elliott.

Track List
  1. Shotgun Intro - Jay Dee, Platinum Pied Pipers
  2. Your Day Is Done - Georgia, Platinum Pied Pipers
  3. Deep Inside - Platinum Pied Pipers, Sa-Ra Creative Partners
  4. Stay With Me - Tiombe Lockhart, Platinum Pied Pipers
  5. Fever - Platinum Pied Pipers, Zeno
  6. No Worries - Platinum Pied Pipers, Steve Spacek
  7. After the Worries - Platinum Pied Pipers
  8. Act Like You Know - Jay Dee, Platinum Pied Pipers
  9. Now or Never - Tiombe Lockhart, Platinum Pied Pipers
  10. Pee's - Platinum Pied Pipers, Ta'Raach, Ta'Raach
  11. They Don't - Platinum Pied Pipers
  12. Lights Out - Georgia, Platinum Pied Pipers, Ta'Raach, Ta'Raach
  13. One Minute More - Georgia, Platinum Pied Pipers
  14. Detroit Winter - Invincible, Invincible, Platinum Pied Pipers
  15. I Got You - Tiombe Lockhart, Platinum Pied Pipers
  16. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover - Platinum Pied Pipers

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.