Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


SHULAMITH Vinyl Record


SHULAMITH Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Chain My Name
  2. Smug
  3. Vegas
  4. Warrior Lord
  5. Very Cruel
  6. Torre
  7. Trippin
  8. Tiff
  9. Spilling Lines
  10. Matty
  11. I Need $
  12. So Leave

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Polica

Love Polica ?

Be first to know about Polica merch.