Presidents Of The United States Of America KUDOS TO YOU Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Presidents Of The United States Of America KUDOS TO YOU Vinyl Record

Presidents Of The United States Of America KUDOS TO YOU Vinyl Record
Kudos to You! is the 7th full length studio album from Seattle's The Presidents of the United States of America. Since 1994, PUSA has been spreading their skewed and joyous brand of pop to audiences the world over. PUSA has no idea where this album came from. As "full-time part-timers", PUSA had thought themselves to be "post album", enjoying a relaxed and limited touring schedule combined with liberal hammock time. When they booked two days with their producer last October there were no expectations, and no material other than Singer Chris Ballew's notebook. Things got out of hand, and a month later Kudos was tracked. The album is a happy mix of old, new, and brand spanking new, that should hit right at the soft tissue of fans old and new. Ok, mostly old, but still it's a fun listen and should eventually be purchased by everyone on the planet. This LP is available as a traditional black vinyl pressing (kickin' it old school!).

Track List
  1. Slow Slow Fly
  2. Crappy Ghost
  3. Good Morning Tycoon
  4. Poor Little Me
  5. Rooftops in Spain
  6. Stay with Me
  7. Crown Victoria
  8. Electric Spider
  9. Finger Monster
  10. Flea vs. Mite
  11. Innocent Bird
  12. Ohio
  13. She's a Nurse
  14. Truckstop on the Moon

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.