PRETENDERS VINYL BOX SET Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited nine 180gm audiophile vinyl LP boxset. This release brings together the eight albums released via Warners between 1979 - 1999. Pretenders (1980), Pretenders II (1981), Learning To Crawl (1984), Get Close (1986), Packed! (1990), Last Of The Independents (1994), The Isle Of View (2LP) (1995), and Viva El Amor! (1999) are all pressed on black vinyl, the latter two released for the first time on the format. All eight albums feature original issue artwork replications and expansions, cut from the latest digital remasters and housed in a rigid slipcase.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Precious
  2. The Phone Call
  3. Up the Neck
  4. Tattooed Love Boys
  5. Space Invader
  6. The Wait
  7. Stop Your Sobbing
  8. Kid
  9. Private Life
  10. Brass in Pocket
  11. Lovers of Today
  12. Mystery Achievement
[Disc 2]
  1. The Adultress
  2. Bad Boys Get Spanked
  3. Message of Love
  4. I Go to Sleep
  5. Birds of Paradise
  6. Talk of the Town
  7. Pick It Up
  8. Waste Not Want Not
  9. Day After Day
  10. Jealous Dogs
  11. The English Roses
  12. Louie Louie
[Disc 3]
  1. Middle of the Road
  2. Back on the Chain Gang
  3. Time the Avenger
  4. Watching the Clothes
  5. Show Me
  6. Thumbelina
  7. My City Was Gone
  8. Thin Line Between Love and Hate
  9. I Hurt You
  10. 2000 Miles
[Disc 4]
  1. My Baby
  2. When I Change My Life
  3. Light of the Moon
  4. Dance!
  5. Tradition of Love
  6. Don't Get Me Wrong
  7. I Remember You
  8. How Much Did You Get for Your Soul?
  9. Chill Factor
  10. Hymn to Her
  11. Room Full of Mirrors
[Disc 5]
  1. Never Do That
  2. Let's Make a Pact
  3. Millionaires
  4. May This Be Love
  5. No Guarantee
  6. When Will I See You
  7. Sense of Purpose
  8. Downtown (Akron)
  9. How Do I Miss You?
  10. Hold a Candle to This
  11. Criminal
[Disc 6]
  1. Hollywood Perfume
  2. Night in My Veins
  3. Money Talk
  4. 977
  5. Revolution
  6. All My Dreams
  7. I'll Stand By You
  8. I'm a Mother
  9. Tequila
  10. Every Mother's Son
  11. Rebel Rock Me
  12. Love Colours
  13. Forever Young
[Disc 7]
  1. Sense of Purpose
  2. Chill Factor
  3. Private Life
  4. Back on the Chain Gang
  5. Kid
  6. I Hurt You
  7. Criminal
[Disc 8]
  1. Brass in Pocket
  2. 2000 Miles
  3. Hymn to Her
  4. Lovers of Today
  5. The Phone Call
  6. I Go to Sleep
  7. Revolution
  8. The Isle of View
[Disc 9]
  1. Popstar
  2. Human
  3. From the Heart Down
  4. Nails in the Road
  5. Who's Who
  6. Dragway 42
  7. Baby's Breath
  8. One More Time
  9. Legalise Me
  10. Samurai
  11. Rabo de Nube
  12. Biker

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.