Product Details

Hard at work for several years, Primary Element took the long road to stay true to it's art. The band has overcome many hurdles such as multiple line-up changes, burned down studios, and emotional up-sets. Having stuck with it they exhibit their innovative artwork in their album released in spring of 2008. Featuring the electro-acoustic composition expertise of James Harlow, and guitarist Chris Bojorquez, the band seeks to set a higher standard in music and ideology. Professional showmanship, exquisite mastership of their instruments, and brilliant accuracy made this band unforgettable in a live setting. Primary Element is no stranger to such venues as the Del Mar Fairgrounds, Soma San Diego, Canes Bar & Grill, and Sea World San Diego. Influences of the band include artists who push the envelope, anthropological and sociological studies, and the nature of man. The band's sound has been compared to Smashing Pumpkins, Alice in Chains, and Tool.

Track List
  1. The Stream
  2. River
  3. Trope
  4. Art of War
  5. Outside
  6. Universal One
  7. Work By Faith
  8. The Mountain
  9. The Cross Inside
  10. I Own You
  11. Enter in
  12. Disappear
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Primary Element

Love Primary Element ?

Be first to know about Primary Element merch.