PUNK 45: 2 UNDERGROUND PUNK IN UK 1977-1981 / VAR Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

PUNK 45: 2 UNDERGROUND PUNK IN UK 1977-1981 / VAR Vinyl Record

PUNK 45: 2 UNDERGROUND PUNK IN UK 1977-1981 / VAR Vinyl Record

Track List
  1. The Users Sick of You
  2. Art Attacks Neutron Bomb
  3. Johnny Moped Incendiary Device
  4. The Jermz Powercut
  5. Mekons 32 Weeks
  6. The Rings I wanna be free
  7. The Now Development Corporations
  8. Killjoys Johnny Doesn't Want to Go to Heaven
  9. Disturbed I Don't Believe
  10. TELEVISION PERSONALITIES part time punks
  11. Puncture Mucky Pup
  12. The Lines White Night
  13. The Scabs Leave Me Alone
  14. Cravats You re Driving Me
  15. Swell Maps Real Shocks
  16. The Nerves TV Adverts
  17. eric random 23 skidoo
  18. O Levels East Sheen
  19. Josef K Radio Drill Time
  20. The Cigarettes They re Back Again, Here They Come
  21. The Shapes Wot s For Lunch Mum
  22. The Freeze for J.P.S
  23. Roses Are Red Can't Understand
  24. Prefects Going Through The Motions

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.