Puppini Sisters HIGH LIFE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Puppini Sisters HIGH LIFE Vinyl Record

Puppini Sisters HIGH LIFE Vinyl Record
Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the fifth album from the British vocal trio. The Highlife features a combination of their own arrangements of classics from the '30s to the '50s ('Tico Tico', 'Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive'), jazzy reinventions of pop hits ('Changes', 'Girls Just Wanna Have Fun'), and self-penned original songs including the first single 'Is This The High Life'. In the eight years since their inception, The Puppini Sisters have received accolades from fans as disparate as Prince Charles, Michael Bublé and Cyndi Lauper, have been awarded Gold and Multi-Platinum discs, have performed on iconic stages all over the world and have collaborated with "banging" Electro-Swing groups as well as traditional orchestras. The Highlife was produced by Fred DeFaye with musical arrangements and original compositions by Marcella Puppini and Kate Mullins.

Track List
  1. Is This the High Life
  2. Accentuate the Positive
  3. It Ain't What You Do
  4. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  5. We Love to Bebop
  6. Changes
  7. Rappers Delight/Chandelier
  8. Tico Tico
  9. Work It
  10. Tennessee Waltz
  11. The Material Girls Medley: Bills Bills Bills/Dear Future Husband/Money/Bitch Better Have My Money
  12. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  13. Liar Liar
  14. Hit the Road Jack

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.