QUARTERBACKS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Quarterbacks is a basement twee punk indie DIY broken-hearts and backseats 3-piece led by Dean Engles. Their debut album is 19 songs played in 22 minutes. QUARTERBACKS was recorded at the Tin Roof Sessions Studio in New Paltz, NY by Kyle Gilbride (Swearin, Waxahatchee, Radiator Hospital) during a 4-day session. 3 of those days were spent waiting around for a package to arrive.

Track List
  1. Usual
  2. Not in Luv
  3. Center
  4. Stay in Luv
  5. Weekend
  6. Pool
  7. Knicks
  8. The Dogs
  9. Sportscenter
  10. Last Boy
  11. Never Go
  12. Prove Me Wrong
  13. Space
  14. Simple Songs
  15. Twenty
  16. Lauren
  17. Love Seat
  18. Schmictionary
  19. Point Nine

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.