Quasimoto FURTHER INSTRUMENTALS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


The instrumentals to Madlib's acclaimed sophomore album as alter ego Quasimoto. Madlib resurrects his sticky-green obsessed, helium-huffing alter-ego, Quasimoto, for theFurther Adventures of Lord Quas. While Madlib has always been one of the most experimentally savvy beatmakers in the underground, his creation of the electronically altered narrator Quasimoto, has become one of his biggest selling points for alternatively minded fans. Quas made his full-length debut in 2000 on The Unseen, an album which reached over 38,182 fans, and was dubbed one of the "Top 20 albums of 2000" by both SPIN and URB. Meanwhile Madlib's Quas-filled collaboration with M.F. Doom on Madvillainy has been deemed a cult classic. Madlib does not dissapoint on The Further Adventures of Lord Quas.

Track List
  1. Bullyshit (Instrumental)
  2. Greenery (Instrumental)
  3. Crime (Instrumental)
  4. Hydrant Game (Instrumental)
  5. Don't Blink (Instrumental)
  6. Players of the Game (Instrumental)
  7. Bus Ride (Instrumental)
  8. Closer (Instrumental)
  9. Maingirl (Instrumental)
  10. Bartender Say (Instrumental)
  11. 1994 (Instrumental)
  12. Another Demo Tape (Instrumental)
  13. Raw Deal (Instrumental)
  14. Mr. Two-Faced (Instrumental)
  15. The Exclusive (Instrumental)
  16. Fatbacks (Instrumental)
  17. J.A.N. (Jive Ass Niggaz - Instrumental)
  18. Shroom Music (Instrumental)
  19. Strange Piano (Instrumental)
  20. Life Is... (Instrumental)
  21. The Clown (Instrumental)
  22. Raw Addict Pt. 2 (Instrumental)
  23. Tomorrow Never Knows (Instrumental)
  24. Privacy (Instrumental)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.