R.A. Rugged Man LEGENDS NEVER DIE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

R.A. Rugged Man LEGENDS NEVER DIE Vinyl Record

R.A. Rugged Man LEGENDS NEVER DIE Vinyl Record
Few artists are ever as controversial as they are influential. New York legend R.A. The Rugged Man has lived up to this billing by combining the authenticity of his undeniably rugged life with his undisputed mic skills. Now, two decades after his career began, R.A. has improbably outlasted nearly all of his peers. Having been banned, forgotten, blackballed, and left for dead, the Rugged Man has somehow emerged in 2013 with a thriving career, a nonstop touring schedule, a die-hard fan base, and a new album that is sure to solidify his place as one of the most important figures in underground hip-hop. Featuring A-list guests like Tech N9ne, Hopsin, Talib Kweli, Brother Ali, Krizz Kaliko, Vinnie Paz, Masta Ace, Sadat X, Eamon, and more, Legends Never Die is not only a celebration of R.A.'s illustrious career, but an exciting look at what's still to come. "Honestly, I feel like this is only the beginning," says R.A. "The only reason I live is to be the best at what I do and I get better at it every day of my life. I can't wait to unleash it to the world."

Track List
  1. Still Diggin' Wit Buck
  2. The People's Champ
  3. Definition of a Rap Flow (Feat. Amalie Bruun)
  4. Learn Truth (Feat. Talib Kweli)
  5. Bang Boogie
  6. Tom Thum
  7. Holla-Loo-Yuh (Feat. Tech N9Ne & Krizz Kaliko)
  8. Media Midgets
  9. Shoot Me in the Head
  10. Legends Never Die (Daddy's Halo)
  11. The Dangerous Three (Feat. Brother Ali & Masta Ace)
  12. Luv to Fuk (Feat. Eamon)
  13. Underground Hitz (Feat. Hopsin)
  14. Laugh, Clown, Laugh
  15. Sam Pecknpah (Feat. Vinnie Paz & Sadat X)
  16. Outro
  17. Still Get Through the Day (Feat. Eamon)
  18. Make You Famous (Feat. Block McCloud)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.