• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Rainy City Punks / Various Vinyl Record
Rainy City Punks / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Baiser - Chris Sievey
  2. Cranked Up Really High - Slaughter and the Dogs
  3. Suspended Sentence - John Cooper Clarke
  4. Psycle Sluts - 48 Chairs
  5. Ain't Been to No Music School - the Nosebleeds
  6. Does It Matter Irene - the Mothmen
  7. Psycle Sluts - John Cooper Clarke
  8. High Noon - Bet Lynch's Legs
  9. The Freshies - My Tape's Gone
  10. Innocents - John Cooper Clarke
  11. Gyro - Central Detention Centre
  12. Jilted John - Jilted John
  13. Who Is Innocent - the Out
  14. Kinnel Tommy - Ed Banger

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Rainy City Punks / Various

Love Rainy City Punks / Various ?

Be first to know about Rainy City Punks / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items