Rave On Buddy Holly / Various CD
Rave On Buddy Holly / Various CD
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Dearest The Black Keys
  2. Every Day Fiona Apple & Jon Brion
  3. It's So Easy Paul McCartney
  4. Not Fade Away Florence + The Machine
  5. (You're So Square) Baby, I Don't Care Cee Lo Green
  6. Crying, Waiting, Hoping Karen Elson
  7. Rave On Julian Casablancas
  8. I'm Gonna Love You Too Jenny O
  9. Maybe Baby Justin Townes Earle
  10. Oh Boy She & Him
  11. Changing All Those Changes Nick Lowe
  12. Words Of Love Patti Smith
  13. True Love Ways My Morning Jacket
  14. That'll Be The Day Modest Mouse
  15. Well All Right Kid Rock
  16. Heartbeat The Detroit Cobras
  17. Peggy Sue Lou Reed
  18. Peggy Sue Got Married John Doe
  19. Raining In My Heart Graham Nash
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Rave On Buddy Holly / Various

Love Rave On Buddy Holly / Various ?

Be first to know about Rave On Buddy Holly / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items