Raven EXTERMINATION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Raven EXTERMINATION Vinyl Record

Raven EXTERMINATION Vinyl Record
British/American heavy metal trio Raven will release it's new album, "ExtermiNation", in Scandinavia on April 22, in Germany on April 24, in the rest of Europe on April 27 and in North America on April 28 via SPV/Steamhammer. The effort will be made available as a digipak version (including one bonus track), 2 LP gatefold green vinyl version and a CD.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Destroy All Monsters
  2. Tomorrow
  3. It's Not What You Got
  4. Fight
  5. Battle March/Tank Treads (The Blood Runs Red)
  6. Feeding The Monster
  7. Fire Burns Within
  8. Scream
  9. One More Day
  10. Thunder Down Under
  11. No Surrender
  12. Golden Dawn
  13. Silver Bullet
  14. River Of No Return
  15. Malice In Geordieland (bonus track)
[Disc 2]
  1. Destroy All Monsters LP 1
  2. Tomorrow
  3. It's Not What You Got
  4. Fight
[Disc 3]
  1. Battle March/Tank Treads (The Blood Runs Red)
  2. Feeding The Monster
  3. Fire Burns Within
  4. Scream
[Disc 4]
  1. One More Day LP 2
  2. Thunder Down Under
  3. No Surrender
  4. Golden Dawn
[Disc 5]
  1. Silver Bullet
  2. River Of No Return
  3. Malice In Geordieland (bonus track)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.