TEENAGE HATE / FUCK ELVIS HERES THE REATARDS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Double vinyl LP pressing. Deluxe edition of the debut album from Jay Reatard and Co. including a bonus album of early tracks recorded on four-track and only ever released on cassettes. Teenage Hate/Fuck Elvis Here's the Reatards offers a glimpse into the Punk energy and rapidly developing raw talent of a teenage Reatard. Features covers of Fear, The Dead Boys, Lil' Bunnies, Buddy Holly, Johnny Vomit & The Dry Heaves... and The Beatles!

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I'm So Gone
  2. Stacye
  3. I Love Living
  4. When I Get Mad
  5. C'mon Over
  6. Out of My Head, Into My Bed
  7. You Fucked Up My Dreams
  8. It Ain't Me
  9. Down In Flames
  10. I Gotta Rock 'N' Roll
  11. Memphis Blues
  12. Quite All Right
  13. Fashion Victim
  14. Old News Baby
  15. Not Good Enough For You
  16. Ollie V
  17. Not Your Man
  18. I Can Live Without You
[Disc 2]
  1. Black September
  2. Chuck Taylors All Stars Blues
  3. I Lie To
  4. Memphis Blues
  5. On the Go
  6. Give It To Me
  7. Carot Belly Bunny Blues
  8. You Build Me Up Just To Bust Me Back Down
  9. Your the One
  10. When I Get Mad
  11. Get the Fuck Outta My Home
  12. You Build Me Up Just To Bust Me Back Down
  13. You Ain't No Fun No Mo
  14. I Lie To
  15. Give It To Me
  16. C Mon Over
  17. Not Your Man
  18. Your Old News Baby
  19. Crazy Man
  20. Action Woman
  21. I'm Down

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.