Refrigerator TEMPLE CITY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Refrigerator TEMPLE CITY Vinyl Record

Refrigerator TEMPLE CITY Vinyl Record
Vinyl LP pressing. Refrigerator and Shrimper celebrate 25 years together with the band's first album in four years. Temple City is also the first record of theirs to feature electric guitar, feedback squalls and electric bass in over a decade, after the all-acoustic Bottles of Make Up and their last album, Dangerous, a stillborn recording of demos. Temple City was recorded in full just prior to harrowing health issues for vocalist Allen Callaci that ultimately led to a heart transplant. The band went back into the studio with longtime engineer Steve Folta after Callaci's full recovery and re-recorded a number of songs as well as a few new ones to complete the 17 tracks which comprise Temple City.

Track List
  1. Your Hometown
  2. As Advertised Please Don't Touch
  3. The Real Thing
  4. This Woman Here
  5. Pocket Thousandaire
  6. Cul De Sac
  7. Friendloverwhatever
  8. Secret Knock
  9. Ozu
  10. Thinking Man's Fool
  11. Rest of The Lonesome
  12. Run Down Rings
  13. Percy Sledge
  14. As I Was Before
  15. No Fun
  16. Sophia Loren
  17. Smile Kid

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.