Brian Reitzell HANNIBAL / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Brian Reitzell HANNIBAL / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Brian Reitzell HANNIBAL / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Deluxe Gatefold, 180 Gram 2XLP. Featuring 20 cues from the first two seasons of the hit television show, (10 from each) curated by the composer himself. This compilation is essential for Hannibal fans, Just in time for the Season 3 premiere. Featuring an informative interview with the composer, and original artwork by Phantom City Creative.

Track List
  1. Feeding the Dogs / Family Dinner (Episode 104 "Ouef")
  2. Who's the Copycat Killer? (Episode 112 "Releves")
  3. Alise Came Back (Episode 101 "Aperitif")
  4. Birdman (Episode 208 "Su-Zakana")
  5. Will's Kill Aftermath / End Credits (Episode 101 "Aperitif")
  6. Show Me Yours (Episode 210 "Naka-Choko")
  7. Sticky Situation (Episode 201 "Kaiseki")
  8. Jack's Wife (Episode 204 "Takiawase")
  9. Trail of Blood / Chilton Runs (Episode 207 "Yakimono")
  10. Will Remembers Ear (Episode 201 "Kaiseki")
  11. Asylum, I'll Remember You (Episode 103 "Potage")
  12. Will's Haunting / Drugstore (Episode 102 "Amuse Bouche")
  13. Psych Breakfast (Episode 104 "Ouef")
  14. Making Angels (Episode 106 "Entree")
  15. Another Mri Nightmare (Episode 110 "Buffet Froid")
  16. Facing the Nightmare (Episode 113 "Savoureux")
  17. Will Remembers (Episode 204 "Takiawase")
  18. Mason Trips (Episode 212 "Tome-Wan") (2:21)
  19. Will Freed / Decrim (Episode 207 "Yakimono")
  20. Bloodfest (Episode 213 "Mizumono"

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.