• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Renee Fleming


$14.84 $16.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Renee Fleming BROADWAY CD
Renee Fleming BROADWAY CD


$14.84 $16.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Tue May 18 to Fri May 21
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Guettel: Fable (From "The Light in the Piazza") 4:33
  2. Rodgers: Loneliness of Evening (From "South Pacific") 3:23
  3. Sondheim: Medley: Children will Listen / You've Got to be Carefully Taught (From "Into the Woods" & "South Pacific") 4:15
  4. So Big/So Small (From "Dear Evan Hansen") 4:41
  5. Rodgers: Something Wonderful (From "The King and I") 3:09
  6. Rodgers: A Wonderful Guy (From "South Pacific") 2:55
  7. Lay Down Your Head (From "Violet") 2:58
  8. Porter: Down in the Depths on the 90th Floor (From "Red, Hot and Blue") 4:49
  9. Kander: Medley: Love and Love Alone / Winter (From "The Visit") 3:16
  10. Bock: Dear Friend (From "She Loves Me") 4:06
  11. Rodgers: The Sound of Music (From "The Sound of Music") 3:31
  12. Yeston: Unusual Way (From "Nine") 3:22
  13. Wilson: Till There Was You (From "The Music Man") 3:27
  14. Sondheim: The Glamorous Life (From "A Little Night Music") 3:55
  15. Lloyd Webber: Tell Me on a Sunday (From "Song and Dance") 4:13
  16. Sumner: August Winds (From "The Last Ship") 3:23
  17. Kern: All the Things You Are (From "Very Warm for May") 4:26
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Renee Fleming

Love Renee Fleming ?

Be first to know about Renee Fleming merch.
Your Cart
0 items