merchbar gold supplier
Revenge Of Shinobi / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Revenge Of Shinobi / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. A1. Opening
  2. A2. Long Distance
  3. A3. the Shinobi
  4. A4. Terrible Beat
  5. A5. Sunrise BLVD
  6. A6. Make Me Dance
  7. A7. Like a Wind
  8. A8. Run or Die
  9. A9. Round Clear
  10. B1. Ninja Step
  11. B2. the Dark City
  12. B3. China Town
  13. B4. Over the Bay
  14. B5. Labyrinth
  15. B6. the Ninja Master
  16. B7. Silence Night
  17. B8. My Lover
  18. B9. Failure
  19. B10. Game Over

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Revenge Of Shinobi / O.S.T.

Love Revenge Of Shinobi / O.S.T. ?

Be first to know about Revenge Of Shinobi / O.S.T. merch.
Your Cart
0 items