Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Riddim Driven: Diggy Diggy / Various Vinyl Record
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Woman You Got It - Mr. Easy
  2. Love de Youths Dem - Sizzla
  3. Diggy Diggy - Elephant Man, KC Jockey
  4. Who No Like - Lady G
  5. Fire Man Can - Determine
  6. Ready for Love
  7. Hotter Gal - Reagan
  8. One Hundred Percent - Pinchers
  9. Dem Fi Know That - Gregory Hines
  10. First Them
  11. Category - Tanto Metro
  12. Candle Light Dinner
  13. Drought - Tanya Stephens
  14. Boy Like We - Mr. Lexxus
  15. Get Set Girl - Red Rat

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Riddim Driven: Diggy Diggy / Various

Love Riddim Driven: Diggy Diggy / Various ?

Be first to know about Riddim Driven: Diggy Diggy / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items