Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Riddim Driven: Project X / Various Vinyl Record
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Stress Free - Elephant Man
  2. Hanky Panky - Sasha ?
  3. Money & Gal - Vybz Kartel
  4. Survive
  5. Which Gal - Red Fox, Rayvon
  6. New Kid on the Block
  7. Try Fi Get Yu - Madd Anju
  8. Real Bad Boy - Bunji Garlin
  9. Halla Back - Galaxy P
  10. She's on Fire - Christopher
  11. My Way or the Highway - Devonte, Tanto Metro
  12. So Mi Like It
  13. Name Brand - Voice Mail
  14. Roll Up
  15. Anaconda - Sasha ?

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Riddim Driven: Project X / Various

Love Riddim Driven: Project X / Various ?

Be first to know about Riddim Driven: Project X / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items