• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Riddim Driven: Salsa / Various Vinyl Record
Riddim Driven: Salsa / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Gal Turn Me on - Bounty Killer
  2. Salsa
  3. Your Eyes - Rik Rok, Shaggy
  4. Girls Invasion - Ice Man
  5. Shout It Out Loud - Sizzla
  6. Rock the Salsa - Christopher Birch
  7. We No Pet Dem - Elephant Man
  8. Sick Head - Ward 21
  9. Won't Stop - T.O.K
  10. Have a Party
  11. Life Lesson - Wayne Marshall
  12. Wickedest Ride
  13. Yardie Swing - Devonte, Tanto Metro
  14. Exchange - Chico
  15. Give It to Me
  16. Girl Your Mind - Bling Dawg
  17. My Best Day - Kiprich
  18. Salsa - Christopher Birch

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Riddim Driven: Salsa / Various

Love Riddim Driven: Salsa / Various ?

Be first to know about Riddim Driven: Salsa / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items