merchbar gold supplier
Riddim Driven: Tai-Chi / Various Vinyl Record
Riddim Driven: Tai-Chi / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Cree - T.O.K
  2. Time After Time - Sean Paul
  3. Lift Me Up (and Back)
  4. Walk and Talk - Elephant Man
  5. Gal Wah Tek Yu Man
  6. Bun Dem - Chico
  7. Please Me - Tanya Stephens
  8. Tragedy - Buccaneer
  9. Black Man - Kiprich
  10. Fi Di Gal Dem - Red Rat
  11. Good Gal - Bounty Killer
  12. Need a Girl Tonight - Wayne Marshall
  13. Yeh Yeh - Lady Saw
  14. Buss Di Wine - Mr. Vegas
  15. Can You Hear Me Now - Mr. Lexxus

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Riddim Driven: Tai-Chi / Various

Love Riddim Driven: Tai-Chi / Various ?

Be first to know about Riddim Driven: Tai-Chi / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items