RISE & FALL OF PARAMOUNT RECORDS 1 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Sign of Judgment
  2. Dry Bone Shuffle
  3. My Man Rocks Me
  4. Sweet Georgia Brown
  5. St. Louis Blues
  6. Pistol Blues
  7. Old Joe Clark
  8. Coffee Pot Blues
  9. Old Steady Roll
  10. Wait Till I Put on My Robe
  11. Messin Around
  12. Madison Street Rag
  13. Mama Can't Lose
  14. Barnum's Steam Calliope
[Disc 2]
  1. Skoodlum Blues
  2. Jelly Roll's First Cousin
  3. Come on Home
  4. Drunk Man's Blues
  5. Rainy Nights
  6. How Long Daddy, How Long
  7. Mr. Jelly Lord
  8. Anna Mina Forty and St. Louis Shorty
  9. Coffin Blues
  10. Pump Tillie
  11. You Shall
  12. Well of Salvation
  13. Goose Grease
  14. Brown Baby
[Disc 3]
  1. Dying Blues
  2. Charleston Mad
  3. Certainly Lord
  4. 216 Blues
  5. Chicago Buzz
  6. Mamlish Blues
  7. I'm Glad I'm Married
  8. Steady Roll
  9. Nelson Blues
  10. Track Linin
  11. Bessemer Bound Blues
  12. Everybody Help the Boys Come Home
  13. Crazy Quilt
  14. Shaggy Dog Blues
  15. My Man Rocks Me (With One Steady Roll)
  16. Jazzbo Jenkins
[Disc 4]
  1. Sleep Baby Sleep
  2. Salty Dog
  3. Memory of Departed Friends
  4. House Rent Stomp
  5. West Indies Blues
  6. Nobody Knows
  7. Steppin' on the Blues
  8. Walk Right in Belmont
  9. When I Was a Moaner
  10. Steady Roll
  11. Satan at Church
  12. Pacific Coast Blues
  13. Look Out Papa Don't Tear Your Pants
  14. Baby Can't You Understand
  15. Seek and Ye Shall Find
[Disc 5]
  1. Will My Mother Know Me There
  2. Hot Hot Hottentot
  3. Ain't It a Shame
  4. The Wicked Fives' Blues
  5. Armour Ave. Struggle
  6. Houston Bound
  7. Coo Coo Stomp
  8. You Can't Keep No Brown
  9. Stomp Time Blues
  10. I've Got a Hiding Place
  11. Cacklin' Hen
  12. Fade Away Blues
  13. Mama's Angel Child
  14. Black Man Blues
[Disc 6]
  1. Hen House Blues
  2. Mojo Strut
  3. Sympathetic Christ
  4. That Da Da Strain
  5. Wartime Blues
  6. There'll Come a Day
  7. On Calvary
  8. St. Louis Blues
  9. On This Rock I Will Build My Church
  10. Don't Pan Me
  11. Play That Thing
  12. I Want Jesus To Talk With Me
  13. Peepin' Blues
  14. Cecilia
[Disc 7]
  1. [USB Drive with 800+ Songs]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.