Robert Johnson 28 CLASSICS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Robert Johnson 28 CLASSICS Vinyl Record

Robert Johnson 28 CLASSICS Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Cross Road Blues
  2. Terraplane Blues
  3. Come On In My Kitchen
  4. Walkin' Blues
  5. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  6. 32-20 Blues
  7. King Hearted Woman Blues
  8. Preachin' Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
  9. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  10. When You Got A Good Friend
  11. Ramblin' On My Mind
  12. Stones In My Passway
  13. Traveling Riverside Blues
  14. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  15. Me And The Devil Blues
[Disc 2]
  1. Hellhound On My Trail
  2. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  3. They'Re Red Hot
  4. Dead Shrimp Blues
  5. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
  6. From Four 'Till Late
  7. Little Queen Of Spades
  8. Malted Milk
  9. Honeymoon Blues
  10. Love In Vain
  11. Kindhearted Woman Blues (Alternative Version - Take 2)
  12. Little Queen Of Spades (Alternative Version - Take 2)
  13. Sweet Home Chicago

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 8 weeks or longer
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks or longer.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.