Robert Johnson KING OF THE DELTA BLUES SINGERS 1 & 2 Vinyl Record - Limited Edition, 180 Gram Pressing has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Robert Johnson KING OF THE DELTA BLUES SINGERS 1 & 2 Vinyl Record - Limited Edition, 180 Gram Pressing

Robert Johnson KING OF THE DELTA BLUES SINGERS 1 & 2 Vinyl Record - Limited Edition, 180 Gram Pressing

Track List
  1. Crossroads Blues
  2. Terraplane Blues
  3. Come on in My Kitchen
  4. Walking Blues
  5. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  6. 32-20 Blues
  7. Kindhearted Woman Blues
  8. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  9. Love in Vain Blues
  10. When You Got a Good Friend
  11. Rambling on My Mind
  12. Stones in My Passway
  13. Traveling Riverside Blues
  14. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  15. Me & the Devil Blues
  16. Hellbound on My Trail
  17. Kindhearted Woman Blues (Alternate Take)
  18. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  19. Sweet Home Chicago
  20. Ramblin' on My Mind (Alternate Take)
  21. Phonograph Blues
  22. They're Red Hot
  23. Dead Shrimp Blues
  24. Preaching Blues
  25. I'm Ready Rollin' Man
  26. From Four Till Late
  27. Little Queen of Spades
  28. Malted Milk
  29. Drunken Hearted Man
  30. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  31. Honeymoon Blues
  32. Live in the Vain Blues (Alternate Take)

Limited Edition
This vinyl record is available only in limited quantities.

180 Gram Audiophile pressing
This record is pressed onto 180 grams of black audiophile grade vinyl. The heavier weight steadies the record and ensures consistency in pressing and promises the highest fidelity reproduction of the source recording.

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Delivery: 4-6 business days
Note: For items shipping within the US. Some deliveries may take up to 10 business days.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all Robert Johnson merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.