Robyn Hitchcock LUMINOUS GROOVE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Robyn Hitchcock LUMINOUS GROOVE Vinyl Record

Robyn Hitchcock LUMINOUS GROOVE Vinyl Record
Eight 180 gram vinyl LPs in individual jackets packaged in a heavy board box.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Egyptian Cream
  2. Another Bubble
  3. I'm Only You
  4. My Wife and My Dead Wife
  5. Goodnight I Say
  6. Man With the Lightbulb Head
  7. Insect Mother
  8. Strawberry Mind
  9. Glass
  10. Fly
  11. Heaven
  12. Heaven End Bit
  13. Bells of Rhymney
  14. Some Body
  15. Heaven
  16. Pit of Souls
  17. Drowning Church
  18. Man With the Lightbulb Head
  19. Lady Obvious
[Disc 2]
  1. Sometimes I Wish I Was a Pretty Girl
  2. Kingdom of Love
  3. Acid Bird
  4. Cars She Used To Drive
  5. My Wife and My Dead Wife
  6. Brenda's Iron Sledge
  7. Fly
  8. Only the Stones Remain
  9. Egyptian Cream
  10. Leppo and the Jooves
  11. America
  12. Heaven
  13. Listening To the Higsons
  14. Face of Death
  15. If You Were a Priest
  16. I'm Only You
  17. Unsettled
  18. Freeze
  19. Egyptian Cream
[Disc 3]
  1. If You Were a Priest
  2. Winchester
  3. Somewhere Apart
  4. Ted Woody and Junior
  5. President
  6. Raymond Chandler Evening
  7. Bass
  8. Airscape
  9. Never Stop Bleeding
  10. Lady Waters & the Hooded One
  11. Black Crow Knows
  12. Crawling
  13. Leopard
  14. Tell Me About Your Drugs
  15. Sprinkling Dots
  16. Upside-Down Church Blues
  17. Into It
  18. Neck
  19. Bass
  20. Lady Waters & the Hooded One
[Disc 4]
  1. Bad Case of History
  2. In Agony of Pleasure
  3. Poisonous Angel
  4. Live Man Die
  5. Furry Baby
  6. Evil Guy
  7. Hanging Out With Dad
  8. Wild Mountain Thyme
  9. Ivy Alone
  10. I Am Not Me
  11. Surfer Ghost
  12. Beautiful Queen
  13. Testosterone Blues
  14. Zipper In My Spine
  15. Lost Tribes
[Disc 5]
  1. Child of the Universe
  2. Freeze
  3. Veins of the Queen
  4. Ruling Class
  5. So You Think You're In Love
  6. Driving Aloud
  7. Wax Doll
  8. Living Years
  9. Eight Miles High
  10. Chimes of Freedom
  11. Railway Shoes
  12. Arms of Love
  13. Moon Inside
  14. Globe of Frogs
  15. V & D
  16. Wafflehead
  17. Wreck of the Arthur Lee

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.