Rock-A-Teens MAJOR MOTION PICTURE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Rock-A-Teens MAJOR MOTION PICTURE Vinyl Record

Rock-A-Teens MAJOR MOTION PICTURE Vinyl Record
Double vinyl LP pressing of this live release from the Georgia-based Indie favorites. The Rock-A-Teens were nothing short of a force of nature. Roaring out of Cabbagetown, GA, they blended a unique mixture of dark, swampy rock influences into a thick primordial stew that defies categorization - Pop? Blues? Jazz? Rockabilly? Garage? Theirs was music of passion and lust, love and heartbreak, hope and despair, triumph and failure, heat and humidity. The perfect 'best of' collection from the undisputed kings of Cabbagetown! a twenty two track, double album featuring recordings from their first four full lengths performed live at the Star Bar during an extended residency in 1998 and 1999.

Track List
  1. Don't Destroy This Night
  2. Clarissa, Just Do It Anyway
  3. Tuesday's Just As Bad
  4. Ether Sunday
  5. Wreck In Front Of Your House
  6. Freedom Puff
  7. Stranger Coming!
  8. Cherry Red Compilation
  9. Teen Hustle/Teen Muscle
  10. N.Y. By Helicopter
  11. Across The Piedmont
  12. Cry Crybaby
  13. Arm in Arm, In the Golden Twilite, We Loitered On
  14. Misty Took A Holiday
  15. Love Is Boss
  16. Little Caesar On A Bicycle
  17. Black Metal Stars
  18. Stand Tall
  19. Leave What's Left of Me
  20. I Could've Just Died
  21. Black Ice
  22. Losers, Weepers

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.