ROCK N ROLL ESSENTIAL TRACKS / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Bill Haley and His Comets - Rock Around the Clock - Bill Haley and His Comets
  2. Elvis Presley - Hound Dog - Elvis Presley
  3. Chuck Berry - Roll Over Beethoven - Chuck Berry
  4. Little Richard - Tutti Frutti - Little Richard
  5. Jerry Lee Lewis - Great Balls of Fire - Jerry Lee Lewis
  6. Gene Vincent - Be-Bop-A-Lula - Gene Vincent
  7. Eddie Cochran - C'mon Everybody - Eddie Cochran
[Disc 2]
  1. The Big Bopper - Chantilly Lace - Johnny Kidd & the Pirates
  2. Buddy Holly - Rave on - Carl Perkins
  3. The Coasters - Yakety Yak - Frankie Lymon and the Teenagers
  4. Everly Brothers - Wake Up Little Susie - Lloyd Price
  5. Larry Williams - Bony Maronie - Johnny Burnette & the Rock 'N' Roll Trio
  6. Frankie Ford - Sea Cruise - Link Wray
  7. Dion - the Wanderer - Bo Diddley
[Disc 3]
  1. Johnny Kidd & the Pirates - Shakin' All Over
  2. Carl Perkins - Blue Suede Shoes
  3. Frankie Lymon & the Teenagers - I'm Not a Juvenile Delinquent
  4. Lloyd Price - Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  5. Johnny Burnette and the Rock 'N' Roll Trio - the Train Kept A-Rollin'
  6. Link Wray - Rumble
  7. Bo Diddley - Bo Diddley
[Disc 4]
  1. Johnny & the Hurricanes - Reveille Rock
  2. Bobby Charles - See You Later Alligator
  3. Fats Domino - Ain't It a Shame
  4. Jackie Brenston - Rocket 88
  5. Freddie Bell & the Bell Boys - Giddy Up a Ding Dong
  6. Vince Taylor and His Playboys - Brand New Cadillac
  7. Danny & the Juniors - Rock and Roll Is Here to Stay

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 8 weeks or longer
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks or longer.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.