• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Ronan Keating DUET CD
Ronan Keating DUET CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

2010 release from the Irish singer/songwriter and Boyzone member. Features songs with countryman Brian McFadden, Cat Stevens, Lulu, LeAnn Rimes, Elton John and a host of Australian and New Zealand artists as well. Producer Greg Wells (Katy Perry, Pink, Ronan, Boyzone) was at the helm for the majority of the album which was recorded at Sydney's Studio 301.

Track List
  1. All For One - Feat. Guy Sebastian
  2. To Love Somebody - Feat. Brian Mcfadden
  3. The Long Goodbye - Feat. Lee Kernaghan
  4. Islands In The Stream - Feat. The Mcclymonts
  5. Say Say Say -feat. Adeaze
  6. Wild World - Feat. Marvin Priest
  7. Believe Again - Feat. Paulini
  8. Father & Son -feat. Cat Stevens
  9. We've Got Tonight -feat. Lulu
  10. Last Thing On My Mind -feat. Leann Rimes
  11. Your Song - Feat. Elton John
  12. It's Only Christmas - Feat. Hayley Westenra (Bonus Track)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Ronan Keating

Love Ronan Keating ?

Be first to know about Ronan Keating merch.
Your Cart
0 items