• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Roscoe Umali


merchbar gold supplier
Roscoe Umali I LOVE MY DJS CD
Roscoe Umali I LOVE MY DJS CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. On Da Blocc (Featuring Akon & Gonzoe)
  2. Wake Up Show Intro (Produced by DJ Revolution)
  3. My Guestlist
  4. Look At Us (Featuring Styliztik Jones of the Likwit Crew & Stengo of Anotha Level. Produced by Jellyroll)
  5. Chace Infinite and Talib Kweli Speak
  6. Step (Featuring Self Scientific & Talib Kweli. Produced by DJ Khalil)
  7. Bebot Remix (Featuring Apl de Ap of the Black Eyed Peas. Produced By Will. I. Am)
  8. Keep It Rollin (Featuring Sean P. of the Youngbloodz. Produced by Amil G.)
  9. I m Getting Brains
  10. Goodfellas Hate It Or Love It
  11. Live It Up! (Featuring E-40 & Bobby Valentino. Produced by Focus of Aftermath)
  12. Get On One (Featuring Westcoast Kam and Geepas of Mad 4. Produced by DK All Day and Techbeatz)
  13. I Got Grapes Gorillapino Remix (Featuring Liberty, Nump, & E-40. Produced by D1)
  14. World's Finest (Produced by Kikbak on a Track)
  15. The Freshest Filipino (Produced by DJ Muggs of Cypress Hill)
  16. Ya Boi Gonna F*#k SH*T Up
  17. Juice of Black Wallstreet Speaks
  18. Gotta Do Me (Featuring Geepas of the Mad 4. Produced by Kikbak on a Track)
  19. Nigritos (Featuring DJ Q-Bert. Produced by DJ Q-Bert)
  20. Do What We Like (Featuring Camile Velasco and Bambu of the Native Guns. Produced by DJ Rhettmatic of the World Famous Beat Junkies)
  21. Runaround Remix
  22. Strong Arm Steady Speaks
  23. Keep Up (Featuring Phil Tha Agony and Krondon of Strong Arm Steady. Produced by DK All Day)
  24. Keep Grinding (Produced by DJ Babu of Dilated Peoples and the World Famous Beat Junkies)
  25. How Real is This (Featuring J. Black. Produced by J. Flow)
  26. Strip For Me (Featuring Murphy Lee, Fresh Voice and J. Sean. Produced by Amil G.)
  27. We Can Get It Poppin (Featuring DJ Wrex. Produced by DJ Trife)
  28. I Remember (Featuring Raekwon the Chef and Smif & Wesson. Produced by Amil G.)
  29. Mama (Featuring Stat Quo. Produced by Amil G.)
  30. Hoola Hoop DJ Jhig Remix (Featuring Isi. Produced by Amil G.)
  31. Think About It (Featuring Eyeasage, Sevenes and Lowd. Produced by Christian Mariano for Fresh Produce)
  32. Take It Outside (Featuring the Mad 4. Produced by Techbeatz)
  33. There She Goes (Featuring Rae. Produced by DJ Replay)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Roscoe Umali

Love Roscoe Umali ?

Be first to know about Roscoe Umali merch.
Your Cart
0 items