Price Match
$15.74 $17.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Rotary Connection BEST OF CD


$15.74 $17.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Fri Mar 12 to Wed Mar 17
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Magical World
  2. Love Has Fallen On Me
  3. Amen
  4. Rapid Transit
  5. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
  6. Living Alone
  7. I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun
  8. A-Muse
  9. I Got My Mojo Working
  10. Sursum Mentes
  11. Black Noise
  12. Life Could
  13. Didn't Want To Have To Do It
  14. May Our Amens Be True
  15. Let Them Talk
  16. Sea & She
  17. Hey, Love
  18. Song For Everyman
  19. Love Is
  20. Salt Of The Earth
  21. Respect
  22. If I Sing My Song
  23. Weight
  24. Turn Me On
  25. Pink Noise
  26. Love Me Now
  27. Want You To Know
  28. Sunshine Of Your Love
  29. This Town
  30. We're Going Wrong
  31. Memory Band
  32. Teach Me How To Fly
  33. V.I.P
  34. Tales Of Brave Ulysses
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Rotary Connection

Love Rotary Connection ?

Be first to know about Rotary Connection merch.
Your Cart
0 items