$24.29 $26.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Rubadub Revolution / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

$24.29 $26.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Thu Jan 28 to Tue Feb 2
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. The Paragons – Know Yourself Mankind
  2. Don Carlos & Papa Tullo – Lazer Beam (Nuff Stylee) extended
  3. Johnny Clarke – I Man Come Again
  4. Papa Tullo – Every Half Is A Fraction
  5. Cornell Campbell & Scientist – Bandulo extended
  6. Neville Brown & John Wayne – The Right Time (Boogie Down) extended
  7. The Paragons – A Place Called Zion
  8. Pappa Tullo – Part Two
  9. Simple Simon – Revolution Fighters
  10. Trevor Castell – Too Popular (previously unreleased)
  11. Cornell Campbell – Exterminator (previously unreleased)
  12. Simple Simon – George William Gordon (previously unreleased)
  13. Devon Edwards – Babylon No Badda Haul And Pull Me (previously unreleased)
  14. Cornell Campbell + Errol Scorcher – People Cruel extended
  15. Devon Edwards – Lay Down Flat
  16. Professor – Lay Down Flat Version
  17. Frankie Jones – Gun Fever
  18. Donovan Phillips – Gun Fever Version

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Rubadub Revolution / Various

Love Rubadub Revolution / Various ?

Be first to know about Rubadub Revolution / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items