Rubble Collection 1-5 / Various (Box) (Ogv) RUBBLE COLLECTION 1-5 / VARIOUS (BOX) Vinyl Record - 180 Gram Pressing has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Rubble Collection 1-5 / Various (Box) (Ogv) RUBBLE COLLECTION 1-5 / VARIOUS (BOX) Vinyl Record - 180 Gram Pressing

Rubble Collection 1-5 / Various (Box) (Ogv) RUBBLE COLLECTION 1-5 / VARIOUS  (BOX) Vinyl Record - 180 Gram Pressing

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Atmospheres - Wimple Winch
  2. Faster Than Light - Mirror, The Mirror
  3. Woman Of Distinction - Caleb
  4. It's All Over Now - Martin Cure, Peeps
  5. Always With Him - The Living Daylights
  6. Never Had A Girl Like You Before - The Misunderstood
  7. Cast A Spell - Open Mind
  8. Spider & The Fly - The Dakotas
  9. Rumble On Mersey Square South - Wimple Winch
  10. Magic Potion - Open Mind
  11. Let's Live For Today - The Living Daylights
  12. I Must Be Mad - The Craig
  13. I Will - Unit 4+2
  14. Grey - Hush
  15. Save My Soul - Wimple Winch
  16. Morning After - The Mindbenders
[Disc 2]
  1. Eastern Music - Mode
  2. Marmalade Hair - Wimple Winch
  3. World Spinning Sadly - The Parking Lot
  4. Defecting Grey - The Pretty Things
  5. Kid Was A Killer - Keith West
  6. Indian Thing - Shotgun Express
  7. Tracy Took A Trip - Executive
  8. Lollipop Minds - Wimple Winch
  9. You Break My Heart - The Talismen
  10. Walking Through My Dreams - The Pretty Things
  11. Love - Bo Street Runners
  12. Sweet Love - The Sons Of Fred
  13. Bluebell Wood - Wimple Winch
  14. Knocking Nails Into My House - The Idle Race
  15. After Tea - The Spencer Davis Group
  16. Rosecrans Blvd. - Gordon Waller
[Disc 3]
  1. Nightmares In Red - Brain
  2. 10,000 Years Behind My Mind - Focus Three
  3. Talkin' About The Good Times - The Pretty Things
  4. Fox Has Gone To Ground - Bamboo Shoot
  5. Visions In A Plaster Sky - Wild Silk
  6. (He's Our Dear Old) Weatherman - Mark Wirtz
  7. William Chalker's Time Machine - The Lemon Tree
  8. Barricades - The Koobas
  9. 10,000 Words In A Cardboard Box - Aquarian Age
  10. Mr. Evasion - The Pretty Things
  11. Gardena Dreamer - Executive
  12. Fragile Child - Chances Are
  13. Hold On - Ipsissimus
  14. Shades Of Grey - Edwick Rumbold
  15. Model Village - Penny Peeps
  16. Revolution - Tomorrow
[Disc 4]
  1. Black Mass - Jason Crest
  2. Wedding Of Ramona Blair - The Mirage
  3. Baby Your Phrasing Is Bad - Caleb
  4. Flight From Ashiya - Kaleidoscope, Kaleidoscope
  5. Matrimonial Fears - Cymbaline
  6. On The Beach - Finders Keepers, Finders Keepers
  7. Cooks Of Cake & Kindness - Californians
  8. Strange Things Are Happening - Rings & Things
  9. Butterfly - The Fox
  10. 3:30 Am - Unit 4+2
  11. Dream For Julie - Kaleidoscope, Kaleidoscope
  12. Come Alive - Tempus Fugit
  13. Golden Glass - The Misunderstood
  14. Magic Mixture - Moonbeams
[Disc 5]
  1. That's The Way It's Gotta Be - The Poets
  2. Anymore Than I Do - The Attack
  3. I'm Not Your Stepping Stone - Flies
  4. Gotta Wait - Game
  5. Please Please Me - Score
  6. I'm Leaving - The Mark Four
  7. Father's Name Is Dad - Fire
  8. Mother's Little Helper - Gene Latter
  9. Gonna Get Me Someone - Game
  10. House Of Love - Flies
  11. Hey Gyp - Keith Shields
  12. Try It - The Attack
  13. I Love Her Still - The Poets
  14. Living Is Easy - Dream Police
  15. Run & Hide - Fairytale
  16. Hurt Me If You Will - The Mark Four

180 Gram Audiophile pressing
This record is pressed onto 180 grams of black audiophile grade vinyl. The heavier weight steadies the record and ensures consistency in pressing and promises the highest fidelity reproduction of the source recording.

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Delivery: up to 8 weeks (Backordered Item)
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all Rubble Collection 1-5 / Various (Box) (Ogv) merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.