• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Rudimentayr Peni

CACOPHONY Vinyl Record

$30.49 $27.44
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Rudimentayr Peni CACOPHONY Vinyl Record

CACOPHONY Vinyl Record

$30.49 $27.44
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Nightgaunts
  2. The Horrrors in the Museum
  3. The Only Child
  4. Architectonic and Dominant
  5. The Evil Clergyman
  6. Brown Jenkin
  7. Crazed Couplet
  8. Sarcophagus
  9. Lovecraft Baby
  10. Dream City
  11. C12 H22 O11
  12. Zenophobia
  13. Sunset for the Lords of Venus
  14. Beyond the Tanarian Hills
  15. Imps of the Preverse
  16. The Dead Loved
  17. Periwig Power
  18. Kappa Alpha Tau
  19. American Anglophile in the World Turned Upside-Down
  20. Memento Mori
  21. Better Not Born
  22. Arkham Hearse
  23. The Old Man Is Not So Terribly Misanthropic
  24. Gentlemen Prefer Blood
  25. Sonia
  26. The Day the Universe Ceased (March 15th 1937)
  27. The Crime of the Century
  28. Musick in Diabola
  29. Shard
  30. Black on Gold

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Rudimentayr Peni

Love Rudimentayr Peni ?

Be first to know about Rudimentayr Peni merch.
Your Cart
0 items