merchbar gold supplier
Rukus CD
Rukus CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Fresh Outta Hell
  2. Seize the Day
  3. My Song (Feat. Jocose)
  4. You Need Me
  5. Heart Full of Cracks (Feat. Tracie)
  6. Poppin' (Feat. Bee Ez & Crusafix)
  7. Come on
  8. Call Me (Feat. O.Z.)
  9. Leave Me Alone
  10. Shake the Game Up (Feat. Game 7)
  11. Not You
  12. Never Say Goodbye
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Rukus

Love Rukus ?

Be first to know about Rukus merch.
Your Cart
0 items