• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

Internal (CD)

SAFIA Internal (CD)

Internal (CD)

Out of Stock
$19.20 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships from Australia

Product Description

Safia / Internal (CD)

Sitting at over 20 Million online streams, landing high rotation with six singles at triple j and placing in triple j's Hottest 100 three consecutive years in a row, SAFIA announce the details of their highly anticipated debut album 'Internal,' via Parlophone.

Off the back of their fourth consecutive sold-out headline tour which showcased their impressive new live show, the album release will be supported by the band's biggest national tour to date.

"Over You" is the seventh track to come from SAFIA, which sees the beloved indie electronic-pop outfit muse over a past love.

'Internal' was written and self-produced by the band in Canberra and London, before being mixed by Eric J Dubowsky, who has mixed the most recent albums for Flume, Flight Facilities, and Chet Faker.


Zion 5:14
Embracing Me 3:51
Together, Locked Safely 4:11
Fake It Til the Sunrise 4:38
Over You 3:07
Bye Bye 3:12
Close to You 3:52
My Love Is Gone 4:17
Make Them Wheels Roll 4:05
Go to Waste 3:52
Home 6:02
External 4:17
Merch Alert SAFIA

Love SAFIA ?

Be first to know about SAFIA merch.
Your Cart
0 items