• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Sailing To Byzantium / Various Vinyl Record
Sailing To Byzantium / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Sing, Goddess
  2. As We Used To Sing [Live]
  3. Kjøle Høle
  4. Year Zero (A Damage Report)
[Disc 2]
  1. Your Silhouette On Each (Without Noticing)
  2. Hardcore Orientale
  3. Honeydewed Autumn
  4. Blood Flight
[Disc 3]
  1. Lonely Whistle Call
  2. That Day In the Shower
  3. Jordan
  4. Drawing an Arc
[Disc 4]
  1. Intro
  2. Baklandet
  3. In the Woods
  4. Blond Blå
  5. Silver Box

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Sailing To Byzantium / Various

Love Sailing To Byzantium / Various ?

Be first to know about Sailing To Byzantium / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items