Sam Cooke 30 CLASSICS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Sam Cooke 30 CLASSICS Vinyl Record

Sam Cooke 30 CLASSICS Vinyl Record
Sam Cooke, generally considered among the greatest R&B performers of all time, is commonly known as the "King of Soul" for his distinctive vocals and importance within popular music. This latest Delta vinyl release features 30 classic tunes on double 180-gram vinyl, in a gatefold sleeve containing a CD of the entire album plus an exclusive download code.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. For Sentimental Reasons •
  2. You Send Me •
  3. I'll Come Running Back to You
  4. Win Your Love For Me
  5. Blue Moon
  6. You Were Made For Me
  7. Mary, Mary Lou
[Disc 2]
  1. Moonlight In Vermont
  2. It's the Talk of the Town
  3. Stealing Kisses
  4. That's All I Need to Know
  5. Only Sixteen
  6. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
  7. There, I've Said It Again
  8. Summertime (Part One)
[Disc 3]
  1. Happy In Love
  2. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  3. Lover Come Back To Me
  4. Chain Gang • Sad Mood
  5. Wonderful World
  6. You Understand Me
[Disc 4]
  1. If You Were the Only Girl
  2. Taint Nobody's Bizness (If I Do)
  3. Feel It
  4. Cupid
  5. That's It, I Quit, I'm Moving on
  6. Twistin' the Night Away
  7. Just for You
  8. Bring It on Home to Me
[Disc 5]
  1. Bring It on Home to Me
  2. For Sentimental Reasons
  3. You Send Me
  4. I'll Come Running Back to You
  5. Win Your Love for Me
  6. Blue Moon
  7. You Were Made for Me
  8. Mary, Mary Lou
  9. Moonlight in Vermont
  10. It's the Talk of the Town
  11. Stealing Kisses
  12. That's All I Need to Know
  13. Only Sixteen
  14. Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha
  15. There, I've Said It Again
  16. Summertime (Part One)
  17. Happy in Love
  18. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  19. Lover Come Back to Me
  20. Chain Gang
  21. Sad Mood
  22. Wonderful World
  23. You Understand Me
  24. If You Were the Only Girl
  25. Tain't Nobody's Biz-Ness If I Do
  26. Feel It
  27. Cupid
  28. That's It, I Quit, I'm Moving on
  29. Hey Good Lookin'
  30. Just for You
  31. Bring It on Home to Me

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.