Saxon EAGLES & DRAGONS: VINYL BOX SET Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited nine 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP box set. Demon Records is proud to announce the first Saxon release in a new deal: a nine album vinyl box set, containing all of Saxon's classic studio albums released between 1991 and 2009 (Solid Ball Of Rock, Forever Free, Dogs Of War, Unleash The Beast, Metalhead, Killing Ground, Lionheart, The Inner Sanctum, and Into The Labyrinth). The hand-numbered outer slipcase box features a specially-commissioned, beautiful brand new cover painting by Saxon's artist-in-residence, the legendary Paul Gregory. All nine albums have previously only had extremely limited releases on vinyl in either Germany, Italy or the UK. We now present them all with inner sleeves featuring all the lyrics.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Solid Ball of Rock
  2. Altar of the Gods
  3. Requiem (We Will Remember)
  4. Lights in the Sky
  5. I Just Can't Get Enough
  6. Baptism of Fire
  7. Ain't Gonna Take It
  8. I'm on Fire
  9. Overture in B - Minor / Refugee
  10. Bavarian Beaver
  11. Crash Dive
[Disc 2]
  1. Forever Free
  2. Hole in the Sky
  3. Just Wanna Make Love to You
  4. Get Down and Dirty
  5. Iron Wheels
  6. One Step Away
  7. Can't Stop Rockin'
  8. Nighthunter
  9. Grind
  10. Cloud Nine
[Disc 3]
  1. Dogs of War
  2. Burning Wheels
  3. Don't Worry
  4. Big Twin Rolling (Coming Home)
  5. Hold on
  6. The Great White Buffalo
  7. Demolition Alley
  8. Walking Through Tokyo
  9. Give It All Away
  10. Yesterday's Gone
[Disc 4]
  1. Gothic Dreams
  2. Unleash the Beast
  3. Terminal Velocity
  4. Circle of Light
  5. The Thin Red Line
  6. Ministry of Fools
  7. The Preacher
  8. Bloodletter
  9. Cut Out the Disease
  10. Absent Friends
  11. All Hell Breaking Loose
[Disc 5]
  1. Intro
  2. Metalhead
  3. Are We Travellers in Time
  4. Conquistador
  5. What Goes Around
  6. Song of Evil
  7. All Guns Blazing
  8. Prisoner
  9. Piss Off
  10. Watching You
  11. Sea of Life
[Disc 6]
  1. Intro
  2. Killing Ground
  3. Court of the Crimson King
  4. Coming Home
  5. Until Hell Freezes Over
  6. Dragon's Lair
  7. You Don't Know What You've Got
  8. Deeds of Glory
  9. Running for the Border
  10. Shadows on the Wall
  11. Rock Is Our Life
[Disc 7]
  1. Witchfinder General
  2. Man and Machine
  3. The Return
  4. Lionheart
  5. Beyond the Grave
  6. Justice
  7. To Live By the Sword
  8. Jack Tars
  9. English Man O'War
  10. Searching for Atlantis
  11. Flying on the Edge
[Disc 8]
  1. State of Grace
  2. Need for Speed
  3. Let Me Feel Your Power
  4. Red Star Falling
  5. I've Got to Rock (To Stay Alive)
  6. If I Was You
  7. Going Nowhere Fast
  8. Ashes to Ashes
  9. Empire Rising
  10. Attila the Hun
[Disc 9]
  1. Battalions of Steel
  2. Live to Rock
  3. Demon Sweeney Todd
  4. The Letter
  5. Valley of the Kings
  6. Slow Lane Blues
  7. Crime of Passion
  8. Premonition in D Minor
  9. Voice
  10. Protect Yourselves
  11. Hellcat
  12. Come Rock of Ages (The Circle Is Complete)
  13. Coming Home [Bottleneck Version]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.