Scott Reynolds ADVENTURE BOY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Scott Reynolds ADVENTURE BOY Vinyl Record

Scott Reynolds ADVENTURE BOY Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Jesus, Satan, Gene Beeman, His Car, & Pizza Hut - Scott Reynolds & the Steaming Beast
  2. Angel - Scott Reynolds & the Steaming Beast
  3. Boy Who Stole Your Heart - Scott Reynolds & the Steaming Beast
  4. Scaffold Lick - Scott Reynolds & the Steaming Beast
  5. Line Check - Scott Reynolds & the Steaming Beast
  6. Tracy Hardman's Cheek - Scott Reynolds & the Steaming Beast
  7. Rumplestiltskin - Scott Reynolds & the Steaming Beast
  8. Adventure Boy - Scott Reynolds & the Steaming Beast
  9. None of This Is Funny - Scott Reynolds & the Steaming Beast
  10. Truth Teller's Soul - Scott Reynolds & the Steaming Beast
[Disc 2]
  1. Rangement 2.0 - Drag the River
  2. Angel - Scott Reynolds
  3. Death of the Life of the Party - Drag the River
  4. None of This Is Funny - Scott Reynolds & the Steaming Beast
  5. Indigenous - Playing Favorites
  6. Latest Wonder - Ghost Buffalo
  7. Pain You - On High
  8. Youlikebaseballlikeghosts - LaGrecia
  9. Shoulda Oughta - Tim Barry
  10. Re-Routed - Armchair Martian
  11. Coming in Backwards - Jr. Juggernaut
  12. Come Down - Josh Small
  13. Brave with Strangers [Live] - Jon Snodgrass
  14. Great Gravitron Massacre - Two Cow Garage
  15. Fine Bottle of Some... - Revenge
  16. Not If You Were the Last Sinner on Earth - Love Me Destroyer

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Delivery: 2-4 weeks (Backordered Item)
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all Scott Reynolds merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.