$24.74 $27.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier


$24.74 $27.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Jan 20 to Mon Jan 25
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Sweets for My Sweet
  2. Sweet Nothins
  3. It's All Been a Dream
  4. Ain't Gonna Kiss Ya
  5. Alright
  6. Farmer John
  7. Love Potion No 9
  8. Where Have All the Flowers Gone
  9. Since You Broke My Heart
  10. Sugar and Spice
  11. Some Other Guy
  12. Saints and Searches
  13. Don't Cha Know
  14. Listen to Me
  15. Hungry for Love
  16. All My Sorrows
  17. Saturday Night Out
  18. Bye Bye Johnny
  19. Needles and Pins
  20. Don't Throw Your Love Away
  21. I Pretend I'm with You
  22. This Empty Place
  23. I Count the Tears
  24. Sho' Know a Lot About Love
  25. Can't Help Forgiving You
  26. Where Have You Been?
  27. Someday We're Gonna Love Again
  28. Shame, Shame, Shame
  29. CD
  30. No One Else Could Love Me
  31. The System
  32. When You Walk in the Room
  33. (I'll Be) Missing You
  34. What Have They Done to the Rain
  35. This Feeling Inside
  36. Goodbye My Love
  37. Til I Met You
  38. Everybody Come Clap Your Hands
  39. If I Could Find Someone
  40. Magic Potion
  41. I Don't Want to Go on Without You
  42. Till You Say You'll Be Mine
  43. Goodnight Baby
  44. Bumble Bee
  45. He's Got No Love
  46. Once Upon A Time
  47. So Far Away
  48. When I Get Home
  49. I'm Never Coming Back
  50. Take Me for What I'm Worth
  51. Too Many Miles
  52. Don't You Know Why
  53. Each Time
  54. Be My Baby
  55. Does She Really Care for Me
  56. I'm Your Loving Man
  57. CD
  58. Take It or Leave It
  59. Don't Hide It Away
  60. Have You Ever Loved Somebody
  61. It's Just the Way (Love Will Come and Go)
  62. Popcorn, Double Feature
  63. Lovers
  64. Western Union
  65. I'll Cry Tomorrow
  66. Second Hand Dealer
  67. Crazy Dreams
  68. I Don't Want to Be the One
  69. Hollywood
  70. Umbrella Man
  71. Somebody Shot the Lollipop Man
  72. Shoot 'Em Up Baby
  73. Kinky Kathy Abernathy
  74. Geld (Das Ist, Was Ich Wnsche) (Money (That's What I Want))
  75. Landwirt John (Farmer John)
  76. Mais C'tait Un Rve (It's All Been A Dream)
  77. S? Ist Sie (Sugar and Spice)
  78. Ils la Chantaient Il y a Longtemps (Saints and Searchers)
  79. Tausend Nadelstiche (Needles & Pins)
  80. C'Est Arrive Comme Ca (Don't Throw Your Love Away)
  81. Wenn Ich Dich Seh (When You Walk in the Room)
  82. Verzeih' My Love (Goodbye My Love)
  83. Aggravation
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Searchers

Love Searchers ?

Be first to know about Searchers merch.
Your Cart
0 items