Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.



$9.89 $10.99
For a limited time only


$9.89 $10.99
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Sweets For My Sweet
  2. Farmer John
  3. Love Potion Number Nine
  4. Money (That's What I Want)
  5. Sugar And Spice
  6. Ain't That Just Like Me
  7. Ain't Gonna Kiss Ya
  8. Hungry For Love
  9. Some Other Guy
  10. Bye Bye Johnny
  11. Needles And Pins
  12. Saturday Night Out
  13. Don't Throw Your Love Away
  14. It's In Her Kiss (The Shoop Shoop Song)
  15. Sea Of Heartbreak
  16. This Empty Place
  17. Someday We're Gonna Love Again
  18. When You Walk In The Room
  19. (I'll Be) Missing You
  20. What Have They Done To The Rain?
  21. Goodbye My Love
  22. Till I Met You
  23. He's Got No Love
  24. When I Get Home
  25. Bumble Bee
  26. Everybody Come Clap Your Hands
  27. I Don't Want To Go On Without You
  28. Till You Say You'll Be Mine
  29. The System
  30. I'll Be Doggone
  31. Take Me For What I'm Worth
  32. Does She Really Care For Me
  33. Four Strong Winds
  34. It's Time
  35. Too Many Miles
  36. Take It Or Leave It
  37. Have You Ever Loved Somebody
  38. Popcorn Double Feature
  39. Western Union
  40. Second Hand Dealer
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Searchers

Love Searchers ?

Be first to know about Searchers merch.
Your Cart
0 items