SENSACIONAL SOUL 2 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


2009 double vinyl LP set. The Vampisoul label is pleased to invite you to the second bone-breaking session with the most danceable sounds made in Spain from the 1960's and early '70's. Welcome again to the Sensacional Soul party! The new volume of our Sensacional Soul series is full of Soul and Funk stompers by Spanish bands but has plenty of room left for other genres such as progressive R&B, Freakbeat Soul, Psych-Pop and Sunshine Soul. 32 tracks.

Track List
  1. Hey, Hey Bunny - Los Gatos Negros
  2. Sintonia En Soul - Jae'S Soul
  3. Bugulú - Los Albas
  4. Las Bellas Ilusiones - Conjunto Brillant'S
  5. Abandonado - Karlo Y Su Conjunto
  6. Tú Lo Tienes, Mi Amor - Los Go - Go
  7. Soul 2 - Chus Martinez
  8. Higher & Higher - Ossie Lane
  9. Rudy's in Love - los Bravos
  10. Perdoname - Las 4 Monedas
  11. El Saltamontes - Los Roberts
  12. La Vida Es Un Juego De Azar - Gino
  13. Limon Y Sal - La Nueva Banda De Santisteban
  14. Donkey - Henry C Martin
  15. Stone Free - Los Brisks
  16. Camino Cortado - Los Roller
  17. El Sol Es Una Droga - Los Kifers
  18. Lo Que Puede Ocurrir Con El Cafe - Henry
  19. No, No, No - Los Pops
  20. La Maquina Infernal - Lone Star
  21. I Don't Know What to Do - Conexion
  22. I'm Walkin´ High - Evolution
  23. Para Siempre - Wagon
  24. Polucion - Los Pekenikes
  25. ¡Yeah! - Los Ros
  26. Lagrimas, Sonrisas - Manolo Y Ramon
  27. Darkness - Joe Cogra Group
  28. Pile Beat - Ritmo Pile
  29. Boom Boom - Peter Soto
  30. East Side Story - Los Talismanes
  31. El Fuego - Los 5 Diablos
  32. Es Mejor Dejarlo Como Esta - Alex Y Los Findes

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.