• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Sensacional Soul 3 / Various Vinyl Record
Sensacional Soul 3 / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. What Can I Do For You
  2. Vuestro Mundo
  3. No Hay Amor Para M
  4. Superman
  5. Eh! T, Loca Marab
  6. Autumn Winds
  7. Stop
  8. So ando
  9. Mejor Ser Que Me Creas
  10. Un Poco De Cari o
  11. La M quina Que Hace Pop
  12. Wello Wello Wap
  13. A n Conservo La Esperanza
  14. Tibet
[Disc 2]
  1. rbol Sin Ra z
  2. A Little Bit Hurt
  3. frica
  4. Mentirosa
  5. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
  6. Jovencita
  7. You Came
  8. So Right
  9. Get Ready
  10. Wade In the Water
  11. Beggar For Your Lovin'
  12. Ya Ves, Ya Ves, Ya Ves
  13. It's Not Unusual
  14. De frica Soy

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Sensacional Soul 3 / Various

Love Sensacional Soul 3 / Various ?

Be first to know about Sensacional Soul 3 / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items