Serge Gainsbourg 1 2 3 4 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Serge Gainsbourg 1 2 3 4 Vinyl Record

Serge Gainsbourg 1 2 3 4 Vinyl Record
A double album compendium of the first 4 EPs by the best chansonniere playboy of the 20th century. This deluxe box set from Doxy includes a 12 page book with the lyrics of all 35 songs and reproductions of both sides of the original covers with original liner notes. Pressed on Audiophile Clear Vinyl. Limited Hand Numbered Edition of 1,000 copies.

Track List
  1. Le Poinonneur Des Lilas
  2. La Recette De L'amour Fou
  3. Douze Belles Dans La Peau
  4. Ce Mortel Ennui
  5. Ronsard 58
  6. La Femme Des Uns Sous Le Corps Des Autres
  7. Charleston Des Dmnageurs De Piano
  8. Du Jazz Dans Le Ravin
  9. L'alcool
  10. Le Claqueur De Doigts
  11. La Nuit d'Octobre
  12. Adieu, Crature!
  13. L'anathracite
  14. Mambo Miam Miam
  15. Indiffrente
  16. Jeunes Femmes Et Vieux Messieurs
  17. L'amour A La Papa
  18. La Chanson De Prvert
  19. En Relisant Ta Lettre
  20. Le Rock De Nerval
  21. Les Oubliettes
  22. Chanson De Maglia
  23. Viva Villa
  24. Les Amours Perdues
  25. Les Femmes C'est Du Chinois
  26. Personne
  27. Le Sonnet d'Arvers
  28. Les Gomons
  29. Black Trombone
  30. Baudelaire
  31. Intoxicated Man
  32. Quand Tu T'y Mets
  33. Les Cigarillos
  34. Requiem Pour Un Twisteur
  35. Ce Grand Mchant Vous

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.