Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Shake What Ya Mama Gave Ya / Various Vinyl Record
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Hair & Nails - Get Some Crew
  2. Get 'Em Up - the City Boys, Disco & City Boyz
  3. Come to Party - Dis-N-Dat
  4. What U On [DJ Herb's Club 559 Bass Mix] - Latanya, Twista
  5. Jiggy Freak - Delouie Avant, 40
  6. Let Me See You Squirrel - Squirrel
  7. Baby Baby - Kilo Ali
  8. Who U Wit? - East Side Boyz, Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz
  9. Run Forrest Run [Remix] - Kim Davis, Get Some Crew
  10. Tha Hop [DJ Herb Hotlanta Mix] - Kinsu
  11. Tender Love - Legal Tender
  12. Show Me the Money - Get Money Girls
  13. Da' Dip [Radio Remix] - Kinsu, MC Luscious
  14. Freaks - Kinsu
  15. Splash Down - Danny D, Jam Pony Express

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Shake What Ya Mama Gave Ya / Various

Love Shake What Ya Mama Gave Ya / Various ?

Be first to know about Shake What Ya Mama Gave Ya / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items